Skip navigation

this is an update to my earlier post, https://captainsolderburn.wordpress.com/2010/04/25/basic-zombie-survival-kit/.

Weapons: As a minor, I do not have access to firearms, or any experience.  I have 1 2″ swiss army knife, a 2″ multitool, a 2.5″ multitool, and a wrench with a 2″ blade and screwdrivers in the handle.

Food and water: at any time my family will have 30 bottles of water in the house.  For food, we have much canned food, but not more than a few days’ worth.

Other: I have two rolls of duct tape.  I have half a dozen flashlights, 2 of which can be recharged by hand.  I have several decks of playing cards and several dozen dice, so morale wouldn’t be too low.

Leave a Reply

